Unpublished Content

Post date Title Type
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 11:05am Embassy's working hours during New Year's holidays Story
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:49am Excerpts Briefing by Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Maria Zakharova Story
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 4:27pm Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov’s interview with RT Story
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 11:37am Вниманию граждан Российской Федерации, временно находящихся или постоянно проживающих в США Story
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 3:35pm Комментарий Департамента информации и печати МИД России в связи с новой Стратегией национальной безопасности США Story
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 3:34pm Комментарий Департамента информации и печати МИД России в связи с новой Стратегией национальной безопасности США Story
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 5:37pm Press release on Deputy Foreign Minister Sergey Ryabkov’s meeting with President of the US Carnegie Endowment for International Peace William Burns Story
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 5:36pm О встрече заместителя Министра иностранных дел России С.А.Рябкова с президентом американского Фонда Карнеги У.Бернсом Story
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 3:22pm REWaudio.jpg Graphic link
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 9:44am Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov’s interview with the Mexican newspaper Excélsior Story
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 9:17am Excerpts from the Briefing by Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Maria Zakharova Story
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 3:57pm Из брифинга официального представителя МИД России М.В.Захаровой Story
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 2:14pm oreign Minister Sergey Lavrov’s speech at a meeting of the Foreign Ministry’s Council of Heads of Constituent Entities of the Russian Federation, Moscow, October 27, 2017 Story
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 2:12pm Выступление Министра иностранных дел России С.В.Лаврова на заседании Совета глав субъектов Российской Федерации, Story
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:05pm Комментарий Посольства Story
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 2:37pm Заявление Посольства Story
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 2:03pm Comment by the Embassy Story
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 1:32pm Вниманию граждан Российской Федерации Story
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 4:56pm Zapad.png Graphic link
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 1:49pm О телефонном разговоре Министра иностранных дел России С.В.Лаврова с Госсекретарем США Р.Тиллерсоном Story
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 11:43am Биография Посла России в США Анатолия Ивановича Антонова Story
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 2:51pm Из брифинга заместителя директора Департамента информации и печати МИД России А.А.Кожина Story
Tue, May 9, 2017 8:41am Victory Day Story
Tue, May 9, 2017 8:36am День Победы Story
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:37pm Arctic.JPG Graphic link
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:36pm Арктика форум.JPG Graphic link
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 3:10pm BANNER__BR_3 text.jpg Graphic link
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 3:04pm BANNER__BR_3 text.jpg Graphic link
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 3:20pm О телефонном разговоре Министра иностранных дел России С.В.Лаврова с Госсекретарем США Р.Тиллерсоном Story
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 5:34pm Вниманию граждан Российской Федерации Story
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 10:56am В Посольстве России в США прошел благотворительный Татьянин бал Story
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 9:05pm Embassy Chancery and Consular Section will be closed November 6, 2017 Story
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 8:05pm Comment by Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Maria Zakharova on new threats of sanctions from the United States Story
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:18pm Выступление и ответы на вопросы СМИ Министра иностранных дел России С.В.Лаврова в ходе пресс-конференции по итогам 23-го заседания СМИД ОБСЕ, Гамбург, Story
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 3:44pm Предупреждение в связи с приближением урагана «Мэттью» Story
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 12:24pm Предупреждение в связи с приближением урагана "Мэттью" Story
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 2:54pm Выборы депутатов Государственной Думы РФ Story
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 3:17pm ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ДЛЯ ГРАЖДАН РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ Story
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 9:13am Press release on Deputy Foreign Minister Sergey Ryabkov’s meeting with Stephen Mull, Lead Coordinator for US Implementation of Joint Comprehensive Plan of Action (JCPOA) on Iran Nuclear Programme Story
Tue, May 10, 2016 1:27pm 09-05-2016Polk_Washington.jpg Photo
Tue, May 10, 2016 11:07am 10-05-2016Gatilov.jpg Photo
Tue, May 10, 2016 11:00am 09-05-2016Polk.jpg Photo
Thu, May 5, 2016 5:10pm Рабочие часы Посольства и консульского отдела 6 ноября 2017 г. Story
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 8:40pm Embassy Chancery and Consular Section will be closed on November 4 Story
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 12:40pm О телефонном разговоре Министра иностранных дел России С.В.Лаврова с Госсекретарем США Дж.Керри Story
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 3:24pm Sergey Kislyak: The US for us is not an enemy but a rather complicated partner Story
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 8:03pm Сергей Кисляк: США нам не враг, но весьма трудный партнер Story
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 11:33am Концерт молодых оперных певцов и музыкантов России и США в российском Посольстве Story
Fri, Dec 25, 2015 7:34pm Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Maria Zakharova’s interview with the Rossiya Segodnya news agency Story
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 1:26pm Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 28 ноября 2015 г. N 583 Story